Events and Presentations

Events

  • 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019

    EEI Financial Conference

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019  10:00 AM CT

    Otter Tail Corporation Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, November 4, 2019

    Third Quarter Earnings Release

  • Friday, October 18, 2019

    Adage Capital Management Analyst Meeting

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019  8:00 AM CT

    Keybanc Analyst Meeting

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Sidoti Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    Intellisight Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019  10:00 AM CT

    Otter Tail Corporation Second Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, August 5, 2019

    Second Quarter Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

    Maxim Analyst Meeting

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019  10:00 AM CT

    Otter Tail Corporation First Quarter 2019 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, May 6, 2019

    First Quarter Earnings Release

  • Monday, April 8, 2019  10:30 AM CT

    2019 Annual Shareholders Meeting

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019  8:00 AM CT

    Williams Capital West Coast Utilities Conference

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019  10:00 AM CT

    Otter Tail Corporation 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, February 18, 2019

    Year End and Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Release

  • 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018

    EEI Financial Conference

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Otter Tail Corporation Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, November 5, 2018

    Third Quarter Earnings Release